

Brent L. Smith Chief Executive Officer

Revised 2-14-20

Board of Trustees

The Board meetings for 2020 will be held at 12:00 p.m. in the Board of Trustees' conference room of Comanche County Memorial Hospital on the following dates:

John P. Zelbst Chairman

Buddy Green Vice-Chairman

January 21	July 21	Edward Legako, M.D. Secretary
February 18	August 18	Pat Henry Member
March 17 March 24	September 15	Allen McCall Member
April 21	October 20	
May 19	November 17	
June 16	December 15	