COMANCHE COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL BOARD OF TRUSTEES' MEETING AGENDA

March 24, 2020 12:00 p.m.

CCMH Board of Trustees' Conference Room

Due to State of Emergency, meeting will be held via videoconference

(Title 25, Okla. Stat. Sec. 307 B.)

Videoconference access https://meet.google.com/pwz-wotb-uon
Join by phone 1- 331-248-5372 PIN 705 623#

I. Roll Call

John Zelbst, Chairman - CCMH Board of Trustees Conference Room Buddy Green, Vice Chairman - Board of Trustees Conference Room Dr. Ed Legako, Secretary - Board of Trustees Conference Room Allen McCall, Member – Board of Trustees Conference Room Pat Henry, Member – Videoconference access

II. Consider approval of the minutes from the February 18, 2020 Board of Trustees' and March 12, 2020 Special Board of Trustees' meetings.

<u>ACTION</u>: Motion to approve/amend/disapprove minutes as presented.

III. Consider acceptance of Charity and Welfare report.

<u>ACTION</u>: Motion to accept/reject Charity and Welfare report as presented.

IV. Consider acceptance of the monthly operating statement and statistics.

<u>ACTION</u>: Motion to accept/reject the operating statement and statistics as presented.

V. Consider approval of the Cancer Centers of Southwest Oklahoma proposal to refinance current Arvest Loan and additional funds for the Linear Accelerator project and additional office space.

ACTION: Motion to approve/amend/disapprove the Cancer Centers of Southwest Oklahoma proposal to refinance current Arvest Loan and add additional funds for the Linear Accelerator project and additional office space.

VI. Consider approval of the purchase of property located at #30 NW 29th, Lawton, OK 73505.

<u>ACTION:</u> Motion to approve/amend/disapprove the purchase of property located at #30 NW 29th, Lawton, OK 73505

VII. Consider approval of request for Line of Credit of up to \$20,000,000 from Hilltop Securities

<u>ACTION:</u> Motion to approve/amend/disapprove request for Line of Credit of up to \$20,000,000 from Hilltop Securities.

VIII. Administrative Update

IX. Consider approval of the March 2, 2020 Executive Committee and February 24, 2020 Credentials Committee reports, to include the following credentials, FPPE's & OPPE's.

New Staff Applications & FPPE's

- a. Uzoeshi Anukam, M.D. (Hospitalist) Claim/Vents
- b. Umair Athar, D.O. (Nephrology)
- c. Akshey Bhanot, M.D. (Hospitalist)
- d. Jason Fletcher, D.O. (Emergency Medicine)
- e. Nicholas Harrell, M.D. (Hospitalist) ACLS/Vents
- f. Aaron Jagelski, M.D. (Hospitalist)
- g. Tariq Niazi, M.D. (Orthopedics) DEA/Claims
- h. James Vodvarka, D.O. (Hospitalist) NPDB
- i. Yan Xiong, M.D. (Hospitalist)

Reappointment Applications

- a. Daryl Birdwell, M.D. (Family Medicine) 1 Year
- b. David Darrigan, D.O. (Emergency Medicine)
- c. Rye Garrels, CRNA (Anesthesia) Added Privileges & FPPE
- d. Guy Garrett, M.D. (Radiation Oncology) 1 Year
- e. Frank Hayden, M.D. (Radiology) Deleted Privileges
- f. Michael Hovsepian, M.D. (Teleradiology)
- g. Kelly Jones, M.D. (Radiology)
- h. Kody King, D.O. (Orthopedics)
- i. John Loose, D.O. (Family Medicine)
- j. William Mansfield, M.D. (Teleradiology)
- k. Arshid Mir, M.D. (Peds Cardiology) Claim
- 1. Daniel Parker, M.D. (Urology)
- m. Anas Salkini, M.D. (Peds Cardiology) Claim/Deleted Privileges
- n. George Schutz, M.D. (Radiology)
- o. Mary Leann Smith, M.D. (Radiation Oncology)
- p. Charles Sperrazza, M.D. (Peds Cardiology) Claim
- q. Kelly Stratton, M.D. (Urology)
- r. Irene Perez Young, M.D. (Teleradiology) Claim

FPPE/OPPE Reports

FPPE

- a. Steven Arnold, PA (PA-Orthopedics)
 - b. Thara Damodaran, M.D. (Infectious Disease)
 - c. Cedric Davis, M.D. (Hospitalist)
 - d. Allen Flack, M.D. (Pathology)
 - e. Yvonne Hearn, M.D. (Pathology)
 - f. Douglas Myers, M.D. (Hospitalist)
 - g. Ediom Ogah, M.D. (Hospitalist)
 - h. Terri Parks-Cannon, M.D. (Hospitalist)
 - i. Dennis Reinke, M.D. (Pathology)

- j. Shahram Sani, M.D. (Hospitalist)
- k. Matthew Turner, D.O. (Emergency Medicine)

Voluntary Resignation

- a. Venkatasubbaraya Achanta, M.D. (Hospitalist) 1/31/2020
- b. William Hoskinson, M.D. (Hospitalist) 2/18/2020
- c Justin Northeim, D.O. (Emergency Medicine) 5/14/20
- d. Raven Piontek, APRN (Midtown Clinic) 3/20/2020
- e. Matthew Turner, D.O. (Emergency Medicine) 5/14/20
- f. Laura White, D.O. (Pediatrics)4/3/2020

Request Medical Leave of Absence

a. LaDale Johnson, APRN (Neonatology) Effective 2/10/2020

ACTION: Motion to approve/amend/disapprove the March 2, 2020 Executive Committee and the February 24, 2020 Credentials Committee reports to include the aforementioned credentials, FPPE's and OPPE's.

- X. New Business any matter not known about or which could not have been reasonably foreseen prior to the time of posting of this agenda
- XI. Adjourn